Hanna-Barbera Storybook


Hanna-Barbera storybook. This book with colorful illustrations has 5 classic cartoon stories including the Jetsons, The Flintstones, Yogi Bear, and Scooby-Doo.

Out of stock

SKU: 600 Category:


Hanna-Barbera Storybook

This collectible item is a storybook. It is Volume 1 of the Cartoon Classics Collection featuring several characters from Hanna-Barbera cartoons. There are five stories in the book which are:

  • “Lost and Found” with Yogi Bear
  • “Rosie Come Home” with The Jetsons
  • “The Haunted Carnival” with Scooby-Doo
  • “Fred’s Big Splash” with The Flintstones
  • “Bedtime Storybook” with The Flintstones

In addition, it has wonderful color illustrations. The Hanna-Barbera Storybook makes a great gift for both young girls and young boys.

You might also enjoy our WB Animation Art Book.

For more related “collectible” content from our store, follow these links:

  • Visit our Collectibles News website to stay current on all things collectible
  • Watch some videos on our YouTube Channel to discover more about collectibles, collectors, and collecting.

Additional information

Weight 3 lbs
Dimensions 8.5 × 11 in


All character names and likenesses as well as company names and brand logos are trademarks™ or registered® trademarks of their respective holders, including such references which may not display the ™ and/or ® symbol. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them.

Get NEW ARRIVAL Updates    OK No thanks